20035 Riverview Drive, ATHENS, 35614

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in HICKORY HILL

$325,000

3Beds
3Baths
2,800SQFT
10Acres
2Garages
1974Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hickory Hill was built in 1974 and features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $325,000, this 2,800 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

This newly renovated home in Limestone County offers a unique blend of convenience and country living. This property is tucked away on 10 acres of land just steps from the Elk River. The property has a pedestrian access to the river, as well as being conveniently located near Sportsman's Park. The home boasts a spectacular den with floor to ceiling windows, spacious bedrooms, and plenty of storage areas. Upgrades include crown molding throughout, new windows, lighting, vanities, tile in bathrooms and kitchen, nice back patio, new automatic garage doors plus a bonus barn, fruit trees, and foundational landscaping. Also includes a 20x40 detached 3 car garage/shop. Plan your visit today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124219Price: $325,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,800Acres: 10.00
Year Built: 1974Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 20035 Riverview DriveSubdivision: HICKORY HILL
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35614
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Three Car Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Construction: ¾ Brick VneerFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Sugar Creek ElementaryMiddle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Legacy
Financials
$/SqFt: $116

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 20035 Riverview Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$359,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 3,278 ft²

19755 Easter Ferry Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $359,000, This 3,278 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elk Estatesfeatu...

$279,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,280 ft²

9622 Sgt Holden Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Elk Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $279,900, This 2,280 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 1% ATHENS Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$364,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 2,780 ft²

24142 Gross Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Contemporary, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $364,900, This 2,780 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real...

MarMac Real Estate

Properties Sold In: HICKORY HILL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hickory Hillfeat...

SOLD: Apr 18, 2019 MLS #1106871 for Sale at 147 Hickory Hill Road, in the neighborhood of HICKORY HILL

$315,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,668 ft²

147 Hickory Hill Road, Rainbow City, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hickory Hillfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $315,000, This 2,668 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Rainbow City Real Estate Market.

Keith Davis Realty, Inc.

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 12:48am CDT.