106 Huntview Drive, NEW HOPE, 35760

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Huntland Estates

$229,000

4Beds
3Baths
3,190SQFT
.23Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Huntland Estates features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $229,000, this 3,190 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Hope real estate market.

Agent Notes

SO much home for the money!!! Welcome to this 4 bedroom/3 bath home with an additional huge bonus room conveniently located to shopping, Huntsville and Guntersville!! This home offers a spacious open floor plan along with very large rooms. Great layout! Formal dining! Check out the pictures to see how much this home as to offer!! Make an appointment today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124146Price: $229,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,190Acres: 0.23
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 106 Huntview DriveSubdivision: Huntland Estates
City: NEW HOPECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35760
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, DishwasherHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 80x125Construction: Vinyl
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: New Hope (K-12)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.
Financials
$/SqFt: $72

Homes Values for NEW HOPE

Average Sale Price

$219K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$71.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 106 Huntview Drive, NEW HOPE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mannfeatures 3 B...

REDUCED 2% NEW HOPE Real Estate - Mann real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$184,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,150 ft²

192 Hayden Street, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mannfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $184,900, This 2,150 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$199,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 6.3 Acres
  • 1,800 ft²

740 Shin Point Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This 1,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

Properties Sold In: Huntland Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estates...

SOLD: Jul 12, 2019 Elegant NEW HOPE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HUNTLAND ESTATES

$219,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.26 Acres
  • 3,076 ft²

107 Huntview Drive, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $219,000, This 3,076 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estates...

SOLD: Oct 05, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 107 Embassy Circle in the city of NEW HOPE by MLS #1092237

$160,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,588 ft²

107 Embassy Circle, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $160,000, This 1,588 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estates...

$160,000 Contingent

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.26 Acres
  • 1,560 ft²

111 Huntview Drive, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Huntland Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $160,000, This 1,560 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for NEW HOPE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.