3054 Boswell Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Yarbrough Estates

$89,900

4Beds
2Baths
1,700SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Yarbrough Estates features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $89,900, this 1,700 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Completely updated 4 bedroom rancher with a living room, den, eat in kitchen, huge laundry room and fenced yard. Fresh paint throughout, refinished hardwood floors, new carpet and LVP and a wheelchair ramp. A stove will be installed prior to closing. This home is located close to schools, shopping and Memorial Parkway. Storage building AS IS. Flood insurance is required, the owner currently pays $639 per year.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1124040Price: $89,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,700
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 3054 Boswell DriveSubdivision: Yarbrough Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Appliances: Range/OvenHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 92x131x70x117Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Martin Luther King Jr. ElementaryMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Holloway & Associates
Financials
$/SqFt: $53

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3054 Boswell Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estate...

$69,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 ft²

601 Mastin Lake Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $69,900, This 1,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

Properties Sold In: Yarbrough Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estate...

SOLD: Jul 29, 2019 MLS #1108934 for Sale at 3202 Boswell Drive, in the neighborhood of YARBROUGH ESTATES

$89,500 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,370 ft²

3202 Boswell Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $89,500, This 1,370 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estate...

SOLD: Jul 26, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of YARBROUGH ESTATES

$29,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,200 ft²

3058 Boswell Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $29,900, This 1,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Rosenblum Realty, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estate...

SOLD: Jun 21, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 608 Glasgow Road Nw in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1117460

$82,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 1,350 ft²

608 Glasgow Road Nw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $82,900, This 1,350 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Huntsville Premier Real Estate

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 12:48am CDT.