25800 N North Street, MADISON, 35649

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$2,900,000

9Beds
9Baths
7,490SQFT
18Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 9 bedrooms, 9 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional, historic style. Listed at only $2,900,000, this 7,490 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Own a piece of history! This peaceful retreat offers unbelievable privacy but is just minutes from the airport, shopping and restaurants. Bordering the majestic Wheeler Wildlife Refuge and the Tennessee River, this antebellum plantation estate sits on 18 acres. The 5 bedroom, 6 bath manor house, circa 1842, is surrounded by professionally designed Victorian gardens. In addition to the main house, the property includes 2 guest houses, a greenhouse, a 6500 square foot pavilion with commercial kitchen and apartment. There is a 14 year old vineyard on 5 acres, working horse farm and two barns. A creek running through the property offers opportunities to fish, kayak or just enjoy the tranquility.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123961Price: $2,900,000
Bedrooms: 9Bathrooms: 9.00
Full Baths: 5Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 7,490Acres: 18.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2Story, Traditional, HistoricStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 25800 N North StreetSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: MADISONCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35649
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 2Cooling: Central 2+
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Three +
Exterior
Lot Description: 18 acresConstruction: Wood
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Limestone
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr
Financials
$/SqFt: $387

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$279K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$115.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

202

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 ALBERTVILLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$26,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 7.18 Acres
  • 1,549 ft²

270 Horace Drive, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $26,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 MLS #1121046 for Sale at 952 Sardis Cut Off Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$334,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3.3 Acres
  • 3,871 ft²

952 Sardis Cut Off Road, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 3,871 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Elegant MERIDIANVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.58 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1243 Steger Road, Meridianville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Meridianville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.