1836 Woodall Road Sw, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Sarah Dan Meadows

$299,900

4Beds
3Baths
3,479SQFT
.7Acres
1999Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sarah Dan Meadows was built in 1999 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional style. Listed at only $299,900, this 3,479 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Beautiful 4 bedroom home w/in-ground pool in SW Decatur, Julian Harris/Austin Middle schools. Home features 3 bedrooms downstairs, bonus room up could be 4th/5th bedroom, playroom up, study & formal dining room. Light & bright eat-in kitchen w/island, large great room w/double french doors leading to patio & L-shaped pool, fenced back yard, over sized 2 car side entry garage w/walk-in attic storage.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123733Price: $299,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,479Acres: 0.70
Year Built: 1999Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1836 Woodall Road SwSubdivision: Sarah Dan Meadows
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
Garages: Attached Garage, Side EntryWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick, Vinyl
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Julian Harris ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: ERA Ben Porter- Decatur
Financials
$/SqFt: $86

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

83

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1836 Woodall Road Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bakers Farmfeatu...

$271,598 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 3,014 ft²

134 Willow Bank Circle, Priceville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bakers Farmfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $271,598, This 3,014 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Priceville Real Estate Market.

Davidson Homes LLC 4

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Braxton Ridgefea...

$290,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.64 Acres
  • 2,744 ft²

230 Braxton Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Braxton Ridgefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $290,000, This 2,744 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

CK Mann Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Churchill Downsf...

$314,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,765 ft²

11 Derby Drive, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Churchill Downsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $314,900, This 2,765 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Sarah Dan Meadows

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sarah Dan Meadow...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 MLS #1113755 for Sale at 1822 Woodall Road Sw, in the neighborhood of SARAH DAN MEADOWS

$285,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.97 Acres
  • 3,183 ft²

1822 Woodall Road Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sarah Dan Meadowsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $285,900, This 3,183 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.