Lot 15 Bay Village Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Deeded RV Lots For Sale in Bay Hill Village

$89,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.4Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Bay Hill Village features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $89,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Come to Beautiful Wheeler Lake! Live full time or enjoy your downtime in the wonderful Bay Hill Community. Lucy's Branch Marina, a full service marina including food and entertainment, is a golf cart drive away. You are able to launch your boat, or rental is available for dry storage and/or rent a boat slip all at Lucy's Branch Marina, the hub of the neighborhood. Build a home or bring your RV ( restriction do apply). A wonderful community to enjoy lake life, make new friends, enjoy the outdoors and relax! Seller to make no improvements. Underground electrical available to tie to, public water at road, septic tank required. HOA applies.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123589Price: $89,900
Acres: 1.40Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: Deeded RV LotsStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 15 Bay Village DriveSubdivision: Bay Hill Village
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access, Lake Wheeler
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Smartt RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Bay Hill Village

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Village...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 ATHENS Real Estate - BAY HILL VILLAGE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$224,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,529 ft²

6122 Bay Village Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Villagefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Condo Upstairs Style. Listed At Only $224,900, This 1,529 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty Madison, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Village...

SOLD: Aug 15, 2019 MLS #1120746 for Sale at 5799 Bay Village Drive, in the neighborhood of BAY HILL VILLAGE

$92,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 955 ft²

5799 Bay Village Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Villagefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3 Story, Contemporary, Open Floor Plan, Condo Upstairs Style. Listed At Only $92,900, This 955 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of T...

Realty and Auction LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Village...

SOLD: Aug 13, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of BAY HILL VILLAGE

$49,000 Sold

 

Lot 4 Bay Village Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bay Hill Villagefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Smartt Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:33pm CDT.