28392 Us Highway 72 E, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$2,849,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
164Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $2,849,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

164 +/- acres cleared of trees and perfect for new development. Seller will subdivide. Highly visible from HWY 72. Twenty minutes from Athens and the I-65 exchange. Less than 30 minutes from Downtown Huntsville.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123584Price: $2,849,000
Acres: 164.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 28392 Us Highway 72 ESubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Limestone
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: New South REALTORSZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 20, 2019 GRANT Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$310,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 6.2 Acres
  • 2,986 ft²

239 Ayers Road, Grant, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $310,000, This 2,986 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Grant Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 20, 2019 MLS #1116248 for Sale at 147 Mason Drive, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$156,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.43 Acres
  • 1,456 ft²

147 Mason Drive, Trinity, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $156,900, This 1,456 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 20, 2019 Elegant SYLVANIA Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$58,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.36 Acres
  • 1,276 ft²

73 Loop Road, Sylvania, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $58,000, This 1,276 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Sylvania Real Estate Market.

White Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.