10493 Highway 431 South, NEW HOPE, 35760

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$125,000

3Beds
1Bath
1,150SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $125,000, this 1,150 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Hope real estate market.

Agent Notes

POTENTIAL ALERT!!! This quaint well-maintained home on Highway 431 S is a great location to develop or add another branch for small business with lots of visibility and traffic count. The one acre lot includes a large storage shed while the house is handicap accessible with hardwood floors throughout. Property is right down the road from New Hope Civitan Park!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123583Price: $125,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,150
Acres: 1.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 10493 Highway 431 SouthSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: NEW HOPECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35760
Amenities
Garages: Workshop, None
Interior
Appliances: Cook TopHeating: Propane Gas
Cooling: Window 1Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Det. Bldg, Drive-GravelLot Description: 285x200x151x242
Construction: WoodFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: New Hope (K-12)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $109

Homes Values for NEW HOPE

Average Sale Price

$219K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$71.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 10493 Highway 431 South, NEW HOPE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$139,999 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,000 ft²

326 Race Track Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $139,999, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$109,500 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,260 ft²

726 Maple Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $109,500, This 1,260 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant HARVEST Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2915 Pumpkin Center Road in the city of FORT PAYNE by MLS #1120476

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS Number 1122713 in the city of ARDMORE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35739

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for NEW HOPE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:48am CDT.