4702 Lloyd Street, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Gus Jarmon

$9,999

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.56Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Gus Jarmon features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $9,999, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123511Price: $9,999
Acres: 0.56Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 4702 Lloyd StreetSubdivision: Gus Jarmon
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLCZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 4702 Lloyd Street, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pine Needlefeatu...

$12,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

Fossett Road, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pine Needlefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $12,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wyeth Cityfeatur...

$11,000 Active

  • 0.68 Acres

Lot 2 S Palmer Street, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wyeth Cityfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $11,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Hometown Realty, LLC.

Properties Sold In: Gus Jarmon

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gus Jarmonfeatur...

SOLD: Jul 30, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 4908 Elizabeth Street in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1120971

$139,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,010 ft²

4908 Elizabeth Street, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gus Jarmonfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $139,900, This 2,010 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gus Jarmonfeatur...

SOLD: May 10, 2019 MLS Number 1108400 in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Homes for Sale by GUS JARMON, the zipcode of 35976

$165,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,452 ft²

4711 Bell Street, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gus Jarmonfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,500, This 1,452 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gus Jarmonfeatur...

SOLD: Feb 08, 2019 4709 Lloyd Street, in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate in AL by GUS JARMON,

$135,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 1,470 ft²

4709 Lloyd Street, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Gus Jarmonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $135,000, This 1,470 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 2:18am CDT.