474 Milky Way Road, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Mobile Home For Sale in Starpoint

$429,000

3Beds
2Baths
1,700SQFT
1.78Acres
2009Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Starpoint was built in 2009 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $429,000, this 1,700 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

SUPER CLEAN AND NEAT WATERFRONT MOBILE HOME WITH A BOATHOUSE SITTING ON APPROXIMATELY 1.78 ACRES. MAIN CHANNEL AND LEVEL LOT WITH A CIRCLE DRIVEWAY. LARGE 2-SLIP BOATHOUSE WITH 4 CRADLES. 3 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHS WITH A SCREENED DECK IN BACK. BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS ON THIS PROPERTY. RARE FIND.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123406Price: $429,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,700
Acres: 1.78Year Built: 2009
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Mobile Home
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 474 Milky Way RoadSubdivision: Starpoint
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Garages: Two Car Carport, Detached CarportIs Waterfront: Yes
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Screened Deck, Det. Bldg, Drive-Gravel, Drive- CircularConstruction: Manufactured Home
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Asbury Elem SchoolMiddle: Asbury Middle School
High: Asbury Elem School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Guntersville
Financials
$/SqFt: $252

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

37

Compared to 2019: 0%

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:48am CDT.