Maree Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in LINTON ESTATES

$154,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
6.88Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Linton Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $154,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

6.88 +/- ACRES IN ATHENS CITY LIMITS! Enjoy a little slice of country with city convenience! With wooded acreage, mature trees, and home site overlooking pond, this property has so much to offer.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123337Price: $154,900
Acres: 6.88Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Maree DriveSubdivision: LINTON ESTATES
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
School Information
Elementary: Julian Newman1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Century 21 J And L RealtyZoning: Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Maree Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$150,000 Active

  • 3.77 Acres

Alabama Hwy 251, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

McNatt Real Estate and Auction

Properties Sold In: LINTON ESTATES

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estatesfe...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 MLS #1117624 for Sale at 22459 Lochmere Boulevard, in the neighborhood of LINTON ESTATES

$245,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.25 Acres
  • 2,060 ft²

22459 Lochmere Boulevard, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $245,000, This 2,060 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estatesfe...

SOLD: Apr 19, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of LINTON ESTATES

$85,000 Sold

  • 1.7 Acres

6 Linton Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $85,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estatesfe...

SOLD: Nov 08, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 17142 Lochton Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1091909

$309,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,446 ft²

17142 Lochton Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Linton Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $309,900, This 2,446 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Mar...

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:33pm CDT.