1201 Stuart Avenue Sw, DECATUR, 35601

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Woodmeade

$159,900

3Beds
3Baths
2,400SQFT
.37Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Woodmeade features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $159,900, this 2,400 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

This brick house on a corner lot has a very open floor plan with lots of updates and an unfinished basement. Wood like flooring and tile (no carpet), New light fixtures and bathroom vanities, spa like laundry room and cabinets with side entry 2 car garage, ceiling fans and white cabinets in the kitchen! This is a must see **Owners offering a one year home warranty**

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123281Price: $159,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,400Acres: 0.37
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1201 Stuart Avenue SwSubdivision: Woodmeade
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Oven, DishwasherHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: PatioLot Description: 115X140X115X140
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: WoodmeadMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum
Financials
$/SqFt: $67

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1201 Stuart Avenue Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brookmeadfeature...

$164,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 2,200 ft²

2414 Quince Drive, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1122355

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brookmeadfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $164,900, This 2,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

$182,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,890 ft²

2409 Dogwood Lane Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123197

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $182,900, This 1,890 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

Properties Sold In: Woodmeade

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodmeadefeature...

SOLD: Jul 11, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1924 Leeann Street Sw in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1120204

$159,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,658 ft²

1924 Leeann Street Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1120204

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodmeadefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $159,900, This 2,658 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Zeriss Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodmeadefeature...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 MLS Number 1117955 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by WOODMEADE, the zipcode of 35601

$118,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,782 ft²

1218 Terrehaute Avenue Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1117955

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodmeadefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $118,900, This 1,782 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodmeadefeature...

SOLD: Jun 06, 2019 1207 Noble Avenue Sw, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by WOODMEADE,

$149,500 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.28 Acres
  • 2,460 ft²

1207 Noble Avenue Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1115920

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodmeadefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $149,500, This 2,460 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Carnival Real Estate Corp

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.