538 Esslinger Drive, GURLEY, 35748

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Cherry Tree Heights

$449,700

5Beds
4Baths
3,486SQFT
Acres
3Garages
1993Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cherry Tree Heightswas built in 1993 and features 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional style. Listed at only $449,700, this 3,486 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.

Agent Notes

SOUTHERN CHARM at its best - 1.75 acres less than 10 mins to Walmart, Lowes & Publix. Gated entry. 25 mins to RSA & Res Prk. Buyer's choice - City or County Schools with annexation. AMAZING RENOVATIONS selected by pro. Subway tile backsplash w new granite counter tops. Two front porches with view of mountains. Screened in back porch. ELEVATOR from basement garage to Mom's room beside kitchen! Extra reading room off Master w/ kitchenette. Master Glamour bath with separate vanities plus new frameless door tile shower. Extra large Utility Rm! Storage galore. Office with 1/2 bath. 2,333 heat/cooled sf IN BASEMENT! 1,500 sf in 2 story detached metal garage w >2,000 sf extra covered awning!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123276Price: $449,700
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 3,486Acres: 1.75
Year Built: 1993Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 538 Esslinger DriveSubdivision: Cherry Tree Heights
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Door Opener, Side Entry, Three+ Car Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Dishwasher, Microwave, Security System, Double Oven, Central VacHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Det. Bldg, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-Concrete, See Remarks, Screened PorchConstruction: ¾ Brick Vneer, Eifs/Stucco
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Madison County (K-12)Middle: Madison County (K-12)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $129

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 538 Esslinger Drive, GURLEY, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

$475,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 4,352 ft²

3000 Laurel Cove Way, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1123641

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $475,000, This 4,352 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

$528,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,568 ft²

30 Brennan Hill Lane, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1122872

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $528,900, This 3,568 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate M...

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

REDUCED 2% Stunning GURLEY AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Mcmullen Cove

$420,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.33 Acres
  • 3,397 ft²

9 Abby Glen Way Se, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1122321

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $420,000, This 3,397 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.