2409 Dogwood Lane Se, DECATUR, 35601

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Penny Acres

$182,900

4Beds
3Baths
1,890SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Penny Acres features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $182,900, this 1,890 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

BASEMENT HOME! One of only a few basement homes in Decatur. You will Love this 4 bedroom 3 bath remodeled home. Original hardwood floors refinished throughout. New paint throughout. New Electrical panel, metal roof, and so much more. Very spacious floor plan with Living room and great room. Situated on a very large lot. Rear patio overlooking an extremely large back yard. Tons of room for your children to play and for your pets. Walking distance to Eastwood Elementary school. Basement includes the two car garage, built in work bench area, laundry, and its own bathroom.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123197Price: $182,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,890Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2409 Dogwood Lane SeSubdivision: Penny Acres
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Electric
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 120x231x190x210Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space, Basement
School Information
Elementary: Eastwood ElementaryMiddle: Decatur
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge, R.E. Group
Financials
$/SqFt: $97

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2409 Dogwood Lane Se, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walter Jackson H...

$184,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 2,100 ft²

1507 Magnolia Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123967

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Walter Jackson Heightsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $184,900, This 2,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Foote Hills of Alabama Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westwoodfeatures...

$150,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.46 Acres
  • 1,474 ft²

601 Ashley Drive Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123902

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westwoodfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Splitlevel Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,474 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

Properties Sold In: Penny Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

SOLD: Jul 12, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2101 Birch Street in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1118383

$199,187 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,625 ft²

2101 Birch Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1118383

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,187, This 2,625 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 MLS Number 1116108 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by PENNY ACRES, the zipcode of 35601

$179,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 ft²

2401 Dogwood Lane Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1116108

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $179,900, This 2,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

SOLD: May 28, 2019 1509 Pennylane Street Se, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by PENNY ACRES,

$149,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,902 ft²

1509 Pennylane Street Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1118762

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $149,000, This 1,902 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.