237 Bonnie Circle, TONEY, 35773

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$35,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.99Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $35,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.

Agent Notes

This almost 1 acre lot is ready for home , or RV , County water hooked up with septic tank installed , wooded lot Just North of Huntsville and Madison Alabama , just minutes to Toyota Plant , Bring your Mobile Home or camper and hook up

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122999Price: $35,000
Acres: 0.99Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 237 Bonnie CircleSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: TONEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35773
School Information
Elementary: Madison Cross RoadsMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Butler RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$70K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$51.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

22

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 237 Bonnie Circle, TONEY, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3496 Garner Road Sw in the city of HARTSELLE by MLS #1112416

$215,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 16 Acres
  • 2,600 ft²

3496 Garner Road Sw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1112416

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 2,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 MLS Number 1118842 in the city of ALBERTVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35951

$44,000 Sold

  • 8 Acres

0000 Todd Ridge Road, Albertville, AL

MLS® #1118842

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $44,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 23, 2019 694 Kirby Bridge Road, in the city of DANVILLE Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$42,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2.8 Acres
  • 1,376 ft²

694 Kirby Bridge Road, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120823

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $42,000, This 1,376 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:33am CDT.