1512 Bohannon Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Greenwycke Heights

$799,900

5Beds
5Baths
5,420SQFT
.55Acres
2Garages
1993Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Greenwycke Heightswas built in 1993 and features 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $799,900, this 5,420 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Gorgeous home in the heart of desirable Jones Valley. Enjoy entertaining in the large living room with plenty of floor to ceiling windows leading onto a deck where you'll discover ample privacy and breath taking views of Huntsville. Custom open kitchen flows from the living space. Master suite is on the main floor with stunning tile floors and shower. Custom cabinetry and island in the master closet. Basement level is completely finished and offers a large bonus area with access to downstairs patio and full guest suite. HVAC and duct work are new. Smart home features included.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122998Price: $799,900
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 5.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 5,420Acres: 0.55
Year Built: 1993Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1512 Bohannon Drive SeSubdivision: Greenwycke Heights
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Double Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, DeckLot Description: 193x127x191x127
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $148

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

314

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1512 Bohannon Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jones Valley Gar...

$998,500 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 5,806 ft²

5600 Tarleton Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1124139

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jones Valley Gardensfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $998,500, This 5,806 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Ma...

Pinnacle Properties, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

$675,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.23 Acres
  • 2,730 ft²

1 Crest Park Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122785

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $675,000, This 2,730 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jones Valley Est...

PRICE CHANGE HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - Jones Valley Estates real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$774,900 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.59 Acres
  • 5,200 ft²

6802 Jones Valley Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122467

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Jones Valley Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $774,900, This 5,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estat...

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Greenwycke Heights

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenwycke Heigh...

SOLD: Sep 07, 2018 MLS #1088907 for Sale at 1710 Drake Avenue, in the neighborhood of GREENWYCKE HEIGHTS

$459,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.57 Acres
  • 3,956 ft²

1710 Drake Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1088907

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenwycke Heightsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $459,900, This 3,956 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Mar...

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 2:18am CDT.