4456 Leaning Beach Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Hideaway Acres

$397,000

3Beds
3Baths
1,900SQFT
.4Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hideaway Acres features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 3 story style. Listed at only $397,000, this 1,900 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Lake front A-Frame- Chalet style living. 3 bed 3 bath, on a large lot with boathouse. Cozy rustic style, with screened in porch and large deck that over looks the Lake. Nice water depth in this area. Home has been 90% remodeled. New metal roof in 2019. on home and boathouse. All information To Be Verified by a purchaser. Great chance for that relaxing waterfront home, at an affordable price!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122960Price: $397,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,900Acres: 0.40
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 3StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 4456 Leaning Beach DriveSubdivision: Hideaway Acres
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Garages: NoneIs Waterfront: Yes
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, WB Insert
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Screened Deck, Drive-Paved/AsphaltConstruction: Wood
Foundation: Crawl Space, Basement
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.
Financials
$/SqFt: $209

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 4456 Leaning Beach Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Spring Creek...

$495,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,000 ft²

5204 Jefferson Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123532

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Spring Creekfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $495,000, This 4,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acres...

$319,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,100 ft²

204 Tomahawk Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123290

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $319,900, This 2,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$299,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 11.51 Acres
  • 1,393 ft²

569 Bethel Church Road, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1122865

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $299,000, This 1,393 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.