1436 Governors Place Se, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in CHESNUTT HILL

$725,000

5Beds
5Baths
4,023SQFT
2Garages
2019Built

Tour This Home

Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Chesnutt Hill was built in 2019 and features 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $725,000, this 4,023 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Brand new custom home located less than one mile from hospitals and downtown. Chesnutt Hill Subdivision is a new gated infill development with only 2 lots remaining. Home prices ranging $700k - $1.2million. Main level master suite with custom over-sized walk in closet. Designer kitchen with butler’s pantry. Main level open floor plan perfect for entertaining. Large screened porch off the kitchen leads to a gated front courtyard. Total of 4 covered porches and an over-sized 2-car garage. Safe room, elevator, secret room, hardwood floors, tile showers… and much more. Quality custom design and craftsmanship throughout. Built by Traditions Home Building.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122950Price: $725,000
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 5.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 4,023Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 2019Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1436 Governors Place SeSubdivision: CHESNUTT HILL
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, See Remarks, Tankless Water Heater, Security SystemHeating: Electric
Cooling: ElectricFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 78x244Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: See Remarks
School Information
Elementary: Monte Sano ElementaryMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $180

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1436 Governors Place Se, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Briarclifffeatur...

$549,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 3,412 ft²

2219 Briarcliff Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Briarclifffeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Splitlevel Style. Listed At Only $549,000, This 3,412 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Amerisell Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lillyfeatures 4 ...

$575,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,058 ft²

1305 Hermitage Avenue, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lillyfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $575,000, This 3,058 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Windy Hillfeatur...

$595,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,166 ft²

1301 Big Cove Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Windy Hillfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $595,000, This 3,166 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty Downtown

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 26th, 2019 at 12:33am CDT.