3321 Bobo Section Road, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$48,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
3.8Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $48,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.

Agent Notes

Bring the Horses!!! Approximately 4 acres of unrestricted clear level land in the Hazel Green ,Toney area with 244' of road frontage. water and power is available at the road. Currently the land is fenced and being used as pasture. Ideal for a mini farm or wanting space to build your home. The land offers approximately 683' of depth which gives plenty of options for your plans.To locate ,the property is about 400' west of Carter Grove rd.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122917Price: $48,000
Acres: 3.80Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3321 Bobo Section RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
Exterior
Lot Description: S
School Information
Elementary: Madison Cross RoadsMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - AthensZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family, Multi-Family, Farm

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$189K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

29

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3321 Bobo Section Road, HAZEL GREEN, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 2% HAZEL GREEN Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$52,900 Active

  • 4.8 Acres

0 Scott Road, Hazel Green, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $52,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hazel Green Real Estate Market.

Butler Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120051 for Sale at 5503 Highway 53, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant FORT PAYNE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 26852 6th Street in the city of ARDMORE by MLS #1122713

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:33am CDT.