23324 Shinnecock Hills Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Canebrake

$140,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.37Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Canebrake features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $140,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

WELCOME HOME TO CANBRAKE- WHERE YOU CAN BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME ON THIS BEAUTIFUL ACRE LOT WITH HOLE 5 IN YOUR BACKYARD. CANEBRAKE IS A PRIVATE GOLF COMMUNITY WITH EVERYTHING YOU NEED. POOL, TENNIS, PLAYGROUND AND FISHING! THIS LOT CAN BE PURCHASED WITH THE ADJOINING LOT FOR A TOTAL OF 2 ACRES FOR ONLY $260,000!! CALL TODAY TO SCHEDULE A TOUR OF THE PROPERTY AND TO SEE WHAT ALL THIS COMMUNITY HAS TO OFFER!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122807Price: $140,000
Acres: 0.37Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 23324 Shinnecock Hills DriveSubdivision: Canebrake
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
School Information
Elementary: BrookhillMiddle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 23324 Shinnecock Hills Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

$140,000 Active

  • 0.34 Acres

23344 Shinnecock Hills Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $140,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

$130,000 Active

 

23284 Shinnecock Hills Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $130,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Engel & Volkers HSV Athens

Properties Sold In: Canebrake

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: Aug 02, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 22784 Baltusrol Lane in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1079585

$95,000 Sold

 

22784 Baltusrol Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $95,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Engel & Volkers HSV Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: Aug 01, 2019 MLS Number 1120966 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by CANEBRAKE, the zipcode of 35613

$215,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 1,775 ft²

14491 Turnberry Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 1,775 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Exit Total Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 14420 Royal St George, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by CANEBRAKE,

$175,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,471 ft²

14420 Royal St George, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 1,471 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 10:18am CDT.