1627 Lake Cove Drive, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Timberland Lake Estates

$769,900

4Beds
8Baths
6,445SQFT
1Garages
2002Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Timberland Lake Estateswas built in 2002 and features 4 bedrooms, 8 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful traditional style. Listed at only $769,900, this 6,445 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Exquisite is the only word that comes close to describing this home! Situated on estate sized lot overlooking the lake, this home boasts gorgeous architectural details and finishes. Over 6,000 square feet of living area! The Main level has an exceptional layout for entertaining. The Main level Master boasts hardwood floors, crown molding, a custom California design 18 x 19 closet; it also has its own laundry room with motor agitated sink for washing dedicates. The Master Bath is your own spa - heated tile floors, corner Jacuzzi, walk in tile shower w/multiple heads; private water closet; dressing bench. The Chefs Kitchen is customized with all the extras. See attached detailed documents

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122689Price: $769,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 8.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 4
Square Footage: 6,445Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 2002Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1627 Lake Cove DriveSubdivision: Timberland Lake Estates
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage, Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Detached Garage, Door Opener, Rear Entry
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Double Oven, Warming Drawer, Dishwasher, 42 Built In Refrig, Ice Machine, Trash Comp, Central VacHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Covered Deck, Treed Lot, Det. Bldg, View, Curb/Gutters, Undgrnd Util, Drive- CircularLot Description: 150x249x210x218
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum
Financials
$/SqFt: $119

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1627 Lake Cove Drive, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Burningtree Moun...

$590,381 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,905 ft²

4403 Autumn Leaves Trail, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1121719

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Burningtree Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Tudor Style. Listed At Only $590,381, This 5,905 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Burningtree Bluf...

$720,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4.9 Acres
  • 8,723 ft²

4513 Ivy Dale Road, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1121824

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Burningtree Bluff Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3story Style. Listed At Only $720,000, This 8,723 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$589,941 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,961 ft²

4173 Indian Hills Road Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1119912

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $589,941, This 4,961 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

Properties Sold In: Timberland Lake Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake ...

SOLD: Dec 12, 2018 MLS #1091116 for Sale at 3733 Timberlake Court, in the neighborhood of TIMBERLAND LAKE ESTATES

$10,750 Sold

  • 1.5 Acres

3733 Timberlake Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1091116

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $10,750, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 5:18am CDT.