292 Greystone Pass, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in SYCAMORE COVE

$69,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.81Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sycamore Cove features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $69,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Fantastic cul-de-sac lot inside Guntersville City Limits in the newly developed Sycamore Cove neighborhood. Site prep, driveway base, curb removal and house pad already completed. No time limit to build and 1800SF minimum living space. All utilities available at city street. Only minutes from hospital, schools and Lake Guntersville.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122523Price: $69,900
Acres: 0.81Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 292 Greystone PassSubdivision: SYCAMORE COVE
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max GuntersvilleZoning: Lot

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 292 Greystone Pass, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: SYCAMORE COVE

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefea...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 97 Greystone Pass in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1123877

$354,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.63 Acres
  • 2,400 ft²

97 Greystone Pass, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123877

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $354,000, This 2,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefea...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 MLS Number 1123788 in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Homes for Sale by SYCAMORE COVE, the zipcode of 35976

$319,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.65 Acres
  • 2,346 ft²

127 Greystone Pass, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123788

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $319,900, This 2,346 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefea...

SOLD: Mar 29, 2019 306 Greystone Pass, in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate in AL by SYCAMORE COVE,

$399,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.97 Acres
  • 2,795 ft²

306 Greystone Pass, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1101157

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sycamore Covefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $399,000, This 2,795 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.