1841 Brownstone Avenue, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Townhouse For Sale in Westmeade Townhomes

$109,500

2Beds
3Baths
1,700SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Westmeade Townhomes features 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $109,500, this 1,700 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great 2 bedroom and 2.5 bath townhouse located minutes from shopping and eating! Great location for commuters, minutes from Beltline and HWY 20! Back deck has been converted into a beautiful sunroom, excellent for entertaining or for personal relaxation with lots of natural lighting. Living room is a wonderful size, and both bedrooms are the size of master bedrooms with separate bathrooms and great sized closets. Roomy parking, great sized backyard, low maintenance, and all kitchen appliances and storage building to convey with purchase. Call to schedule your appointment today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122430Price: $109,500
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,700Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Townhouse
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1841 Brownstone AvenueSubdivision: Westmeade Townhomes
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Julian Harris ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $64

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1841 Brownstone Avenue, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Autumnwood Townh...

$124,500 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,310 ft²

1524 Berkley Street Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123638

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Autumnwood Townhomesfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Traditional, End Unit Style. Listed At Only $124,500, This 1,310 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Est...

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townho...

$99,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,556 ft²

1820 E Brownstone Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1118313

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townhomesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,556 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

Properties Sold In: Westmeade Townhomes

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townho...

SOLD: May 08, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1819 N Brownstone Court Sw in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1115374

$84,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,202 ft²

1819 N Brownstone Court Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1115374

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townhomesfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $84,900, This 1,202 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townho...

SOLD: Apr 24, 2019 MLS Number 1111969 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by WESTMEADE TOWNHOMES, the zipcode of 35603

$89,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,742 ft²

2163 Westbury Court Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1111969

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townhomesfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This 1,742 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townho...

SOLD: Apr 19, 2019 1817 Brookline Avenue Sw, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by WESTMEADE TOWNHOMES,

$96,798 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,326 ft²

1817 Brookline Avenue Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1113199

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westmeade Townhomesfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $96,798, This 1,326 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.