1501 Se Curtis Drive, DECATUR, 35601

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Curtis

$274,900

4Beds
3Baths
2,870SQFT
2Garages
1976Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Curtiswas built in 1976 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $274,900, this 2,870 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

A perfect blend of location, appeal ,and price this is a must see 4 bedroom, 3 bath brick home. You have all the convenience of the city while in a quiet neighborhood setting. This home has many great features to offer. Enjoy the 10 inch beam ceiling and stone fireplace in family room, also the open air feel to the sun room and kitchen with cherry cabinets, granite, tile back-splash, hardwood floors through out the home. The view from the sun room with ceramic tile that looks onto the courtyard with a privacy brick wall to conceal your double camper hook-up on a concrete pad. Detached workshop with power.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122305Price: $274,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,870Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 1976Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1501 Se Curtis DriveSubdivision: Curtis
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dryer, Washer, Tankless Water HeaterHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 71 x 130 x 153 x 181 x 119Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: WjacksonMiddle: Oak Park
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $96

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1501 Se Curtis Drive, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatur...

$215,000 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,401 ft²

2211 Parkplace Street Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123747

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 2,401 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

$210,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.35 Acres
  • 2,116 ft²

2511 College Street Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1123327

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $210,000, This 2,116 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leafeatures ...

REDUCED 10% Stunning DECATUR AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Oak Lea

$225,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,100 ft²

1141 Way Thru The Woods, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1122478

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oak Leafeatures 3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $225,000, This 3,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Heritage Properties

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 5:33am CDT.