0 Smith Vasser Road, HARVEST, 35749

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $45,000 - Aug 7, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$390,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
15Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $390,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Harvest real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $45,000 on August 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL LAND 15 ACRES WITH OPTION TO PURCHASE ANOTHER 10 ACRES. MAY BE SUBDIVIDED. 2 MINUTES FROM MADISON CITY LIMITS. EXCELLENT FOR BUILDING A HOME AND HAVING A FARM. FENCED WITH BARN. ALSO COULD BUILD A SUBDIVISION. LAND IS CLEARED WITH ROAD FRONTAGE. ONLY TREES ON LAND ARE ON SIDES OF LAND IT HAS BEEN WELL MAINTAINED. MAY DRIVE ACROSS ACREAGE. HIGH VISIBILITY AND PAVED ROAD. PUBLIC WATER. BEAUTIFUL SETTING AND VIEW FOR HOME AND ANY TYPE OF DEVELOPMENT.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122206Price: $390,000
Acres: 15.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Smith Vasser RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HARVESTCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35749
School Information
Elementary: Endeavor ElementaryMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty MadisonZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for HARVEST

Average Sale Price

$158K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$75.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

60

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Smith Vasser Road, HARVEST, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$420,000 Active

  • 14 Acres

0 2 Quarter Mountain Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $420,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 MLS #1124144 for Sale at 270 Horace Drive, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$26,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 7.18 Acres
  • 1,549 ft²

270 Horace Drive, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $26,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Elegant BOAZ Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$334,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3.3 Acres
  • 3,871 ft²

952 Sardis Cut Off Road, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 3,871 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1243 Steger Road in the city of MERIDIANVILLE by MLS #1114008

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.58 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1243 Steger Road, Meridianville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Meridianville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

See a Market Report for HARVEST

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.