3725 Timberlake Court, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Timberland Lake Estates

$49,841

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Timberland Lake Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $49,841, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Click "Virtual Tour" above photos for video. Ready to build that dream home? You'll want to check out this secluded community of executive homes surrounding 22 acres of lake and manicured grounds. Beautiful timber and stone clubhouse with fireplace and covered porch. Community pool. Estate size, architecturally significant homes are found here. Lot 8 is nestled at the foot of a bluff, with views of the lake across the street. Partially wooded, partially open. Upscale, private setting for your dream home. 3500sf minimum.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122070Price: $49,841
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3725 Timberlake CourtSubdivision: Timberland Lake Estates
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Parker Real Estate Res.LLCZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3725 Timberlake Court, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: Timberland Lake Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake ...

SOLD: Dec 12, 2018 MLS #1091116 for Sale at 3733 Timberlake Court, in the neighborhood of TIMBERLAND LAKE ESTATES

$10,750 Sold

  • 1.5 Acres

3733 Timberlake Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1091116

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $10,750, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 5:18am CDT.