0 North Rim Road, TONEY, 35773

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Quarter Mountain Estates

$190,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Quarter Mountain Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $190,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.

Agent Notes

12 PLUS ACRES TO BE A SINGLE PROPERTY OR CAN BE SUBDIVIDED, USED FOR HUNTING. PROPERTY IS GENTLY SLOPED ON SIDE OF HILL WITH A VIEW OF THE VALLEY. PRIVATE SETTING AT END OF SUBDIVISION WITH BRICK HOMES. CLOSE TO TOYOTA PLANT AND NEW FACEBOOK BUILDING. CLOSE TO SPARKMAN MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL AND PUBLIX SHOPPING AT JEFF ROAD AND HWY 53.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121949Price: $190,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 North Rim RoadSubdivision: Quarter Mountain Estates
City: TONEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35773
School Information
Elementary: Madison Cross RoadsMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend RealtyZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

31

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 North Rim Road, TONEY, AL

Properties Sold In: Quarter Mountain Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quarter Mountain...

SOLD: Nov 30, 2018 TONEY Real Estate - QUARTER MOUNTAIN ESTATES real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$245,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 2,904 ft²

113 North Rim Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quarter Mountain Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $245,000, This 2,904 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Childress and Assoc.R.E. LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quarter Mountain...

SOLD: Nov 30, 2018 MLS #1100748 for Sale at 100 North Rim Road, in the neighborhood of QUARTER MOUNTAIN ESTATES

$224,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,192 ft²

100 North Rim Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quarter Mountain Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $224,900, This 2,192 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

REVOLVED REALTY MADISON

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.