3923 Ryan Drive, DECATUR, 35603

Residential - Mobile Home For Sale in Valley Park

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jul 11, 2019

$114,900

3Beds
2Baths
1,545SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Valley Park features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch, open floor plan style. Listed at only $114,900, this 1,545 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on July 11, 2019.

Agent Notes

This mobile home on a permanent foundation has tons to offer! Freshly remodeled master bathroom, huge great room, with a nice open floor plan leading into the kitchen. The detached garage has a Mother in-law suite and still has plenty of space for all your tools! This property comes with two washer/dryer sets in the house and one set in the garage for the suite! *All measurements to be verified by purchaser*

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121826Price: $114,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,545
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Mobile HomeStyle: Ranch, Open Floor Plan
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 3923 Ryan DriveSubdivision: Valley Park
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Amenities
Garages: Detached Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 110x84x70x110Construction: Modular
Foundation: Crawl Space, Basement
School Information
Elementary: Frances NungusterMiddle: Brkhaven
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: United Country Hampton Auction
Financials
$/SqFt: $74

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Valley Park

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Parkfeatu...

SOLD: Jan 31, 2019 Beautiful VALLEY PARK Home for Sale located at 3938 Ryan Drive, in the city of DECATUR, AL

$127,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,461 ft²

3938 Ryan Drive, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1107575

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Parkfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $127,900, This 1,461 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.