0 Robert Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$14,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.46Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $14,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Close to Guntersville Lake, all shopping and entertainment!! Call me to check it out! Most of it has been cleared.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121668Price: $14,500
Acres: 0.46Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Robert CircleSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: Cherokee ElementaryMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max HeritageZoning: Lot

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Robert Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 300 Sw Airport Road in the city of HARTSELLE by MLS #1121682

$194,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,675 ft²

300 Sw Airport Road, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1121682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,900, This 1,675 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 MLS Number 1099889 in the city of BLOUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35031

$23,900 Sold

  • 4.8 Acres

4643 County Highway 47, Blountsville, AL

MLS® #1099889

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $23,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Blountsville Real Estate Market.

Century 21 The Premiere Agency

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 3177 County Road 209, in the city of DANVILLE Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$99,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 1,803 ft²

3177 County Road 209, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120915

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,803 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.