7263 Us Hwy 72, MADISON, 35758

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Hughes Hills

$249,900

2Beds
1Bath
1,220SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hughes Hills features 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $249,900, this 1,220 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great property with great road frontage located on Hwy 72 West in Madison. 1+ acre lot with mature trees. Full brick home with 2 car garage. Currently zoned as residential. House and garage sold in "as is" condition. Please text or call Kayla McCravy to schedule viewing

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121662Price: $249,900
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,220
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 7263 Us Hwy 72Subdivision: Hughes Hills
City: MADISONCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35758
Amenities
Garages: Two Car Carport
Interior
Heating: Central 1, ElectricCooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 322.5x173x338x175Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Horizon (K-4)Middle: Discovery
High: Bob Jones
Additional Information
Listing Office: Innovative Realty Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $205

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$262K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

195

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7263 Us Hwy 72, MADISON, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In St Charles Place...

$238,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,052 ft²

213 N Horseshoe Bend, Madison, AL

MLS® #1123447

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In St Charles Placefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $238,000, This 2,052 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ashley Estatesfe...

$305,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,835 ft²

196 Ashley Way, Madison, AL

MLS® #1123680

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ashley Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $305,000, This 2,835 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Century 21 J And L Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Skyline Acresfea...

$229,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.53 Acres
  • 2,860 ft²

214 High Road, Madison, AL

MLS® #1120889

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Skyline Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,860 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 10:18am CDT.