7273 Us Hwy 72, MADISON, 35758

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Hughes Hills

$249,900

4Beds
2Baths
1,900SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hughes Hills features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful tri-level style. Listed at only $249,900, this 1,900 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Madison real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great property with 173 ft of road frontage located on Hwy 72 West in Madison. Currently zoned as residential. House and garage are sold in "as is" condition. Please text or call Kayla McCravy to schedule viewing

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121653Price: $249,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,900Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: Tri-LevelStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 7273 Us Hwy 72Subdivision: Hughes Hills
City: MADISONCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35758
Amenities
Garages: Detached Garage
Interior
Heating: WallCooling: Window 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 173x344x173x353Construction: Wood
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Rainbow ElementaryMiddle: Discovery
High: Bob Jones
Additional Information
Listing Office: Innovative Realty Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $132

Homes Values for MADISON

Average Sale Price

$279K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$115.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

209

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7273 Us Hwy 72, MADISON, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buckinghamfeatur...

$189,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,684 ft²

100 Knotting Place, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buckinghamfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $189,000, This 1,684 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ashley Greensfea...

$270,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.67 Acres
  • 2,557 ft²

113 Greenclover Lane, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ashley Greensfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $270,000, This 2,557 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lexingtonfeature...

$296,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.31 Acres
  • 2,794 ft²

145 Honor Way, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lexingtonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $296,900, This 2,794 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for MADISON

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 10:48am CDT.