418 Range Road, GURLEY, 35748

Residential - Mobile Home For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$185,900

4Beds
2Baths
2,100SQFT
3Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $185,900, this 2,100 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.

Agent Notes

ESCAPE THE HUSTLE OF THE CITY TO THE TOP OF KEEL MOUNTAIN. THIS 2100 SQUARE FOOT COUNTRY COTTAGE IS NESTLED UPON 3 ACRES. 4 BEDROOMS ALL PAINTED IN MODERN TRENDS. 2 FULL BATHROOMS. THE MASTER SUITE IS SEPARATE FROM THE OTHER BEDROOMS. HUGE KITCHEN WITH BAR. THE DINING ROOM IS WALKTHROUGH FROM THE KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM. ENJOY A PEACEFUL EVENING OF RELAXATION ON A LARGE DECK OVERLOOKING YOUR ACREAGE.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121589Price: $185,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,100
Acres: 3.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Mobile HomeStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 418 Range RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: Manufactured Home, VinylFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Madison County (K-12)Middle: Madison County (K-12)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge, R.E. Group
Financials
$/SqFt: $89

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 TRINITY Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$104,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

102 County Road 575, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1120096

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $104,900, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 MLS #1116721 for Sale at 128 Red Oak Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$325,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 3,000 ft²

128 Red Oak Road, Somerville, AL

MLS® #1116721

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 3,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Somerville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Elegant GADSDEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$105,000 Sold

  • 1,530 ft²

917 Randall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1118902

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $105,000, This 1,530 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Advantage Properties

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.