2184 Ready Section Road, TONEY, 35773

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $5,001 - Aug 20, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$79,999

2Beds
2Baths
972SQFT
1.02Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $79,999, this 972 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,001 on August 20, 2019.

Agent Notes

Darling 2BR bungalow in Toney! Move right into this newly remodeled home on acre lot with mature trees! Recent Bamboo flooring throughout, fresh interior paint, faux wood blinds, front and back porches, double carport, possible zero down makes it easy to own!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121553Price: $79,999
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 972
Acres: 1.02Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2184 Ready Section RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: TONEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35773
Amenities
Garages: Two Car Carport
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, RefrigeratorHeating: Wall
Cooling: Window 1Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 164x272Construction: Wood
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Madison Cross RoadsMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Flo Burkholder Realty, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $82

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

31

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2184 Ready Section Road, TONEY, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$84,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,369 ft²

242 Comet Drive, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $84,900, This 1,369 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Toney Acresfeatu...

$89,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.19 Acres
  • 1,651 ft²

409 Baites Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Toney Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This 1,651 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Elegant ALBERTVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$26,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 7.18 Acres
  • 1,549 ft²

270 Horace Drive, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $26,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 952 Sardis Cut Off Road in the city of BOAZ by MLS #1121046

$334,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3.3 Acres
  • 3,871 ft²

952 Sardis Cut Off Road, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 3,871 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 MLS Number 1114008 in the city of MERIDIANVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35759

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.58 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1243 Steger Road, Meridianville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Meridianville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.