3026 Woodvue Road S, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Webb Mountain Estates

$375,000

3Beds
3Baths
2,558SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Webb Mountain Estates features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, contemporary style. Listed at only $375,000, this 2,558 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Stunning views of Lake Guntersville. This breathtaking home can be all yours. If a million dollar views and low maintenance lifestyle is what you dream of, Don't let this opportunity pass you by. With floor to ceiling windows in the living room and large windows and full glass doors leading out to a sprawling deck, this home is flooded with natural light. Boasting a gourmet kitchen with an industrial gas range, huge kitchen island, and plenty of space to entertain. Make plans to see this home before its gone.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121405Price: $375,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,558Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2Story, ContemporaryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3026 Woodvue Road SSubdivision: Webb Mountain Estates
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Garages: Detached CarportWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Grill Top, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, 48 Built In Refrig, Dryer, See Remarks, Disposal, Security SystemHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: .68Construction: Vinyl, Stacked Stone
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $147

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3026 Woodvue Road S, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acres...

$319,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,100 ft²

204 Tomahawk Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1123290

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $319,900, This 2,100 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hideaway Acresfe...

$397,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 1,900 ft²

4456 Leaning Beach Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1122960

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hideaway Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3story Style. Listed At Only $397,000, This 1,900 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$299,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 11.51 Acres
  • 1,393 ft²

569 Bethel Church Road, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1122865

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $299,000, This 1,393 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.