0 Hatchie Lane, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Blacks Landing

$68,885

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Blacks Landing features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $68,885, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME! Great Views of Sunsets on the Tennessee River! Blacks Landing is a unique community with boat dock and launch close by. Enjoy the White sand beaches and picnic areaAmenities of the community include: Curbs and gutters, Underground utilities and natural gas!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121291Price: $68,885
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Hatchie LaneSubdivision: Blacks Landing
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access, Water View
School Information
Elementary: Cowart (1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX UnlimitedZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Hatchie Lane, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Blacks Landing

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfe...

SOLD: Apr 19, 2019 MLS #1092935 for Sale at 13684 Hatchie Lane, in the neighborhood of BLACKS LANDING

$499,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1.17 Acres
  • 4,676 ft²

13684 Hatchie Lane, Athens, AL

MLS® #1092935

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Blacks Landingfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $499,900, This 4,676 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Decatur

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.