107 Waterleaf Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Mt Carmel Elementary

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jul 20, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$309,900

4Beds
3Baths
2,970SQFT
.44Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mt Carmel Elementary features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $309,900, this 2,970 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on July 20, 2019.

Agent Notes

Won't last at this price! PLUS $3,000 decorating allowance w/accepted contract! Spacious, 4 bdrm, 3 bth w/ 2 large, open rooms for entertaining family/friends. Updated/replaced so much within the past 2 yrs: paint, dbl doors/fam rm, all door hardware, oven, microwave, dishwasher, ceiling fans throughout, faucets, refinished kitchen cabinets, & new Gas Pack! Home is loaded: sec. system, wood floors throughout, tile in wet areas, granite/tile backsplash, storm doors, recessed lighting, fireplace, lots of storage/walk-in closets, chair rail, smooth ceilings, & more! Nice, large, fenced-in corner lot. HOA offers 3 pools/tennis/voleyball/playground/ stocked lakes/Flint River access.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121229Price: $309,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 2,970
Acres: 0.44Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 107 Waterleaf RoadSubdivision: Mt Carmel Elementary
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Security SystemHeating: Central 1, Natural Gas
Cooling: Central 2, ElectricFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Covered Patio, Treed Lot, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler SysLot Description: 110x180
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Mt Carmel ElementaryMiddle: Riverton
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Alliance
Financials
$/SqFt: $104

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 107 Waterleaf Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeature...

$306,075 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,787 ft²

1506 Trek Street, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $306,075, This 2,787 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeature...

$295,775 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,305 ft²

1504 Trek Street, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $295,775, This 2,305 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeature...

PRICE CHANGE Stunning HUNTSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of TRAILHEAD

$330,700 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,220 ft²

1535 Trek Street Ne, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $330,700, This 3,220 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 3:18am CDT.