0 Keel Mountain Road, GURLEY, 35748

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$40,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
3Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $40,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121219Price: $40,000
Acres: 3.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Keel Mountain RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
School Information
Elementary: Madison County (K-12)Middle: Madison County (K-12)
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: ProData Real Estate, LLCZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Keel Mountain Road, GURLEY, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 Multi-Family Real Estate for Sale at 621 Canal Street in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1110589

$250,000 Sold

  • 0.4 Acres
  • 6,925 ft²

621 Canal Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1110589

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $250,000, This 6,925 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Gateway AL Realty Group LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 MLS Number 1052715 in the city of GADSDEN Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35901

$229,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 4,270 ft²

300 Aqua Vista Drive, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1052715

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 4,270 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Clokey Realty Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 6980 Old Railroad Bed Road, in the city of TONEY Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$439,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4 Acres
  • 3,962 ft²

6980 Old Railroad Bed Road, Toney, AL

MLS® #1103828

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $439,000, This 3,962 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.