0000 L Gray Blvd, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy) For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$48,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $48,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION, OFF HIGHWAY 72!!! COMMERCIAL BUILDING LOT!! LOCATED IN THE HEART OF ATHENS.....

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121168Price: $48,500
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy)Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 0000 L Gray BlvdSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: Athens (1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: REMAX ValleyZoning: Lot, Commercial

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 TRINITY Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$104,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

102 County Road 575, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1120096

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $104,900, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 MLS #1116721 for Sale at 128 Red Oak Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$325,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 3,000 ft²

128 Red Oak Road, Somerville, AL

MLS® #1116721

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 3,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Somerville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Elegant GADSDEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$105,000 Sold

  • 1,530 ft²

917 Randall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1118902

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $105,000, This 1,530 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Advantage Properties

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 7:33am CDT.