19045 Bream Bluff Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Blue Springs

REDUCED BY $500 - Jul 9, 2019

$29,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Blue Springs features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $29,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $500 on July 9, 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1121134Price: $29,500
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 19045 Bream Bluff RoadSubdivision: Blue Springs
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Waterfront: Elk River, River Front
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Dick Chittam RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 19045 Bream Bluff Road, ATHENS, AL

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.