2709 Evergreen Street, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Cedar Crest Estates

REDUCED BY $8,800 - Jul 17, 2019

$239,888

3Beds
2Baths
1,506SQFT
.24Acres
1Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cedar Crest Estates features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bungalow/craftsman style. Listed at only $239,888, this 1,506 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $8,800 on July 17, 2019.

Agent Notes

One of the most beautiful bungalow near center of downtown Huntsville.Great floorplan with large open living areas.Hardwood flooring throughout home. Updates include new windows, paint inside and exterior.Large family room boast of new built-ins. Roof 7 years young. Hvac 2015.Adorable front porch , perfect for that afternoon beverage.The home is situated on beautiful fenced in lot with garage. 1/2 bath can easily be converted into full bath. Location , Location , Location. Minutes to all the new downtown dinning and entertainment. A must see.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120988Price: $239,888
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,506Acres: 0.24
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: Bungalow/CraftsmanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2709 Evergreen StreetSubdivision: Cedar Crest Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Two
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 150x70
Construction: WoodFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Intero Real Estate Services
Financials
$/SqFt: $159

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2709 Evergreen Street, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures...

$229,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,000 ft²

417 Westchester Avenue Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122129

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quigley Mapfeatu...

$274,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.21 Acres
  • 1,401 ft²

305 Lincoln Street, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123194

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quigley Mapfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch, Traditional, Historic Style. Listed At Only $274,900, This 1,401 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estat...

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lanes Scenic Hei...

$199,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,692 ft²

1422 Governors Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123167

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lanes Scenic Heightsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This 2,692 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:48pm CDT.