15035 Pepper Creek Road, HARVEST, 35749

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Capshaw Acres

$306,000

4Beds
3Baths
2,900SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Capshaw Acres features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $306,000, this 2,900 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Harvest real estate market.

Agent Notes

Lovely custom built 4 bedroom brick home sitting on 0.91 acres of land. Home features extensive crown molding, hardwood floors, large walk in closets, and granite in the bathrooms. This home is complete with two living spaces separated by a two way gas fireplace. The kitchen has granite countertops and upgraded cabinets. Home is in close proximity to Madison and Athens. New pictures coming soon!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120982Price: $306,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,900Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 15035 Pepper Creek RoadSubdivision: Capshaw Acres
City: HARVESTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35749
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Side Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 0.91Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Middle School
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison
Financials
$/SqFt: $106

Homes Values for HARVEST

Average Sale Price

$219K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$94.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 15035 Pepper Creek Road, HARVEST, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harvestfeatures ...

$349,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 16 Acres
  • 1,877 ft²

496 Smith Vasser Road, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1099221

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harvestfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $349,000, This 1,877 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

List With Freedom

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Church Hill Park...

$250,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 2,443 ft²

29542 Winterberry Drive, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1121810

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Church Hill Parkfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $250,000, This 2,443 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodridge Pointf...

$230,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,286 ft²

112 Fenwick Place, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1116578

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodridge Pointfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $230,000, This 2,286 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Rosenblum Realty, Inc.

Properties Sold In: Capshaw Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Capshaw Acresfea...

$699,900 Pending

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 6,031 ft²

15350 Pepper Creek Road, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1116676

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Capshaw Acresfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $699,900, This 6,031 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HARVEST

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.