109 Morning Dew Road, TONEY, 35773

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in GARDEN AT IVY HILLS

$218,525

4Beds
3Baths
2,349SQFT
¼Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Garden At Ivy Hills features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $218,525, this 2,349 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.

Agent Notes

Gorgeous 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom home in beautiful Garden at Ivy Hills. This property offers 2,349 square feet of living space. Your family and loved ones will enjoy the spacious backyard, perfect for family gatherings! Come and take a look at this beauty….Don’t miss out!” Virtual tour and pictures are of a similar home!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120976Price: $218,525
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,349Acres: 0.25
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 109 Morning Dew RoadSubdivision: GARDEN AT IVY HILLS
City: TONEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35773
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Oven, Dishwasher Drawer, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: See Remarks
Exterior
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Madison Cross RoadsMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Ace Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $93

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

31

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 109 Morning Dew Road, TONEY, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$233,265 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,947 ft²

1101 Bo Howard Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $233,265, This 1,947 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Ace Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wind Stonefeatur...

$219,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 2,500 ft²

130 Wind Stone Drive, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wind Stonefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $219,900, This 2,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real ...

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cheswickfeatures...

$228,141 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 2,349 ft²

19722 Shianne Circle, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cheswickfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $228,141, This 2,349 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Ace Realty

Properties Sold In: GARDEN AT IVY HILLS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Garden At Ivy Hi...

SOLD: Aug 06, 2019 Elegant TONEY Home for Sale in the neighborhood of GARDEN AT IVY HILLS

$199,526 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.19 Acres
  • 1,748 ft²

118 Beaver Brook Place, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Garden At Ivy Hillsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,526, This 1,748 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Ace Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Garden At Ivy Hi...

SOLD: Jan 31, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 111 Morning Dew Road in the city of TONEY by MLS #1111155

$205,228 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 2,143 ft²

111 Morning Dew Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Garden At Ivy Hillsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $205,228, This 2,143 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Ace Realty

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:33am CDT.