602 N Clinton Street, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Pinehurst

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Aug 16, 2019

$119,900

2Beds
1Bath
1,402SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Pinehurst features 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $119,900, this 1,402 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on August 16, 2019.

Agent Notes

This charming 2 bedroom, 1 bath home is located in the heart of Athens. Bonus room could easily be made into a 3rd bedroom. Less than 5 minutes to downtown Athens. 10 Ft soaring ceilings throughout the home. In the last 5 years per owner the HVAC, roof ,siding, plumbing and electrical have been replaced.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120891Price: $119,900
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,402
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 602 N Clinton StreetSubdivision: Pinehurst
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Garages: One Car CarportWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered PorchLot Description: 69.9x181.5x69.9x181.5
Construction: VinylFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Athens (1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Troy Elmore Realty & Auction
Financials
$/SqFt: $86

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

87

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 602 N Clinton Street, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Belmontfeatures ...

$109,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,341 ft²

303 Schilling Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Belmontfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $109,900, This 1,341 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Alabama Real Estate Solutions

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Edgewoodfeatures...

$94,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,425 ft²

803 W Pryor Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Edgewoodfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $94,900, This 1,425 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

REMAX Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$149,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.72 Acres
  • 1,440 ft²

17099 Sledge Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $149,000, This 1,440 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

Properties Sold In: Pinehurst

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pinehurstfeature...

SOLD: Apr 22, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of PINEHURST

$89,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,650 ft²

600 N Clinton Street, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pinehurstfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This 1,650 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pinehurstfeature...

SOLD: Oct 23, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 80 Pine Street in the city of BOAZ by MLS #1083030

$132,740 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 1,770 ft²

80 Pine Street, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pinehurstfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $132,740, This 1,770 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Main Street Realty Plus, LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:48am CDT.