406 Se Lowe Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in NEIGHBORHOOD DEVELOPMENT

$799,000

5Beds
4Baths
5,819SQFT
.38Acres
2Garages
2003Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Neighborhood Developmentwas built in 2003 and features 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional style. Listed at only $799,000, this 5,819 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

The Grand staircase and foyer are the heart of this stunning two-story home located in the Downtown Huntsville Area! Custom home built in 2003 features large rooms with attention to detail. Master bedroom is located on the first floor and has connecting sun room. Making this a true master suite. 4 additional bedrooms, upstairs rec room and downstairs sun room offer spacious family living with endless possibilities. Kitchen and family room are open and inviting. Family room has 20 foot ceilings beautiful fireplace and tall windows for natural bright light. Lovely raised patio with private garden area, circular drive and side yard complete this downtown home. Price reflects home sold as is.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120779Price: $799,000
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 5,819Acres: 0.38
Year Built: 2003Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 406 Se Lowe AvenueSubdivision: NEIGHBORHOOD DEVELOPMENT
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Security SystemHeating: Natural Gas
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 264x128x276Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: BlossomwoodMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $137

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 406 Se Lowe Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In College Hillfeat...

$699,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,086 ft²

2220 Lytle Street, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121711

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In College Hillfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Contemporary, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $699,900, This 3,086 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real...

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quigley Mapfeatu...

$765,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.72 Acres
  • 2,577 ft²

508 Eustis Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123265

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Quigley Mapfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Traditional, Historic Style. Listed At Only $765,000, This 2,577 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Ma...

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chesnutt Hillfea...

$725,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,023 ft²

1436 Governors Place Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122950

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chesnutt Hillfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $725,000, This 4,023 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.