3422 Highland Drive, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Chapelhill Estates

$59,991

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Chapelhill Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $59,991, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

Only six lots remaining! Beautiful subdivision in the valley - Chapel Hill Estates. Filled with custom executive homes. Beautiful views of nature. Very nicely done stone entrance sets the tone for this exclusive neighborhood. Restrictions protect your investment. 2,800 sf min. Wonderful community pool and clubhouse, underground utilities. Conveniently located, yet feels secluded and private. Come see theses beautiful homesites today! Remaining lots are 1, 14, 16, 17, 27, 28.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120693Price: $59,991
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3422 Highland DriveSubdivision: Chapelhill Estates
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Parker Real Estate Res.LLCZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3422 Highland Drive, DECATUR, AL

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:33pm CDT.