1122 Wellman Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Multi-Family - Multi-Family For Sale in East Huntsville

$455,000

Beds
Baths
3,840SQFT
.26Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in East Huntsville features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $455,000, this 3,840 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

This opportunity consists of a quadruplex with a 2 BD/1 BA floor plan, with average rents well below market. Part of a portfolio sale. See 602 Beirne listing #1120656. Five Points is one of the prized Huntsville Historic Preservation Districts, established in 1999. Must conform with Alabama tenant laws: https://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/required-landlord-disclosures.html

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120661Price: $455,000
Square Footage: 3,840Square Footage: 3840
Acres: 0.26Type: Multi-Family
Sub-Type: Multi-FamilyStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1122 Wellman AvenueSubdivision: East Huntsville
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 8
School Information
Elementary: BlossomwoodMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: AVAR RealtyForeclosure: Yes
Financials
$/SqFt: $118

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

314

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1122 Wellman Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: East Huntsville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 MLS #1119513 for Sale at 1518 Pratt Avenue Se, in the neighborhood of EAST HUNTSVILLE

$250,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,464 ft²

1518 Pratt Avenue Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119513

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $250,000, This 1,464 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of EAST HUNTSVILLE

$129,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.13 Acres
  • 1,080 ft²

804 Stevens Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1113641

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $129,000, This 1,080 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Rosenblum Realty, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

SOLD: Jul 01, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 811 Oshaughnessy Avenue in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1119403

$165,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.13 Acres
  • 1,076 ft²

811 Oshaughnessy Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119403

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,076 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2019 at 1:48am CDT.