9008 Cannstatt Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Cannstatt North

$205,000

4Beds
2Baths
2,050SQFT
.32Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cannstatt North features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $205,000, this 2,050 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

NEW LISTING! SPECIAL $500 DOWN FINANCING AVAILABLE. ASK AGENT FOR DETAILS. FULL BRICK 4 BEDROOM HOME IN AN EXCELLENT SOUGHT-AFTER SE HUNTSVILLE LOCATION CLOSE TO NEW GRISSOM HIGH! FEATURES MARBLE FOYER ENTRANCE; HARDWOOD FLOORS IN LIVING AND DINING RMS. FAMILY RM W/HARDWOOD FLOORS, FIREPLACE; KITCHEN W/EAT-IN BREAKFAST AREA, TILED FLOORS; TILE IN KITCHEN, BATHS, LAUNDRY RM; CARPET IN BEDROOMS; COVERED FRONT PORCH & COVERED BACK PATIO. PRIVATE BACKYARD W/TREELINE. FENCED YARD. NEW CENTRAL HEAT AND AIR INSTALLED 3 MONTHS AGO. SELLER WILL CONSIDER LEASE/ PURCHASE AT $1395/MONTH.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120659Price: $205,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,050
Acres: 0.32Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 9008 Cannstatt DriveSubdivision: Cannstatt North
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, DishwasherHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Treed Lot, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Park Near ByLot Description: 100X140
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Weatherly HeightsMiddle: Whitesburg
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv
Financials
$/SqFt: $100

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 9008 Cannstatt Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bailey Cove Esta...

$245,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.32 Acres
  • 2,337 ft²

915 Se Riviera Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121343

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bailey Cove Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $245,000, This 2,337 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Haysland Estates...

$230,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.31 Acres
  • 2,580 ft²

9031 Craigmont Road Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1120923

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Haysland Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $230,000, This 2,580 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.