602 Beirne Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Multi-Family - Multi-Family For Sale in East Huntsville

$455,000

Beds
Baths
1,280SQFT
.13Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in East Huntsville features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $455,000, this 1,280 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Must conform to Alabama tenant laws:https://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/required-landlord-disclosures.html

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120656Price: $455,000
Square Footage: 1,280Square Footage: 1280
Acres: 0.13Type: Multi-Family
Sub-Type: Multi-FamilyStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 602 Beirne AvenueSubdivision: East Huntsville
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 4
School Information
Elementary: BlossomwoodMiddle: Huntsville
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: AVAR RealtyForeclosure: Yes
Financials
$/SqFt: $355

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 602 Beirne Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: East Huntsville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

SOLD: Jul 01, 2019 MLS #1119403 for Sale at 811 Oshaughnessy Avenue, in the neighborhood of EAST HUNTSVILLE

$165,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.13 Acres
  • 1,076 ft²

811 Oshaughnessy Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119403

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,076 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

SOLD: Jun 27, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of EAST HUNTSVILLE

$210,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.13 Acres
  • 1,249 ft²

1002 Mccullough Avenue Ne, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121103

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, Historic Style. Listed At Only $210,000, This 1,249 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsv...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

SOLD: Jun 27, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1306 Randolph Avenue in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1117799

$151,800 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,355 ft²

1306 Randolph Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1117799

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $151,800, This 1,355 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Cole Properties Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.