9029 Sugar Tree Trail, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Sugar Tree

$59,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.63Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sugar Tree features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $59,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120611Price: $59,900
Acres: 0.63Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 9029 Sugar Tree TrailSubdivision: Sugar Tree
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Weatherly HeightsMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Intero Real Estate ServicesZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

314

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 9029 Sugar Tree Trail, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Sugar Tree

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sugar Treefeatur...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 MLS #1120643 for Sale at 9052 Sugar Tree Trail Se, in the neighborhood of SUGAR TREE

$195,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.32 Acres
  • 2,111 ft²

9052 Sugar Tree Trail Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1120643

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sugar Treefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $195,000, This 2,111 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.