111 River Meadow Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Mt Carmel Elementary

$254,900

4Beds
3Baths
2,200SQFT
.42Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mt Carmel Elementary features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $254,900, this 2,200 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Beautiful well maintained home in the desirable Mt. Carmel subdivision. Gorgeous home with hardwood floors. This home features 9 ft ceilings as well as formal dining room, family room with gas log fireplace, master bedroom with glamour bath and walk in closet. Tile in laundry, breakfast, baths and kitchen. Tile backsplash. Plenty of room for your family with 4 bedrooms, all have nice walk in closets. 2.5 baths and a 3 car garage. Enjoy the outdoor living with a covered porch and large privacy fenced back yard.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1120578Price: $254,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,200Acres: 0.42
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 111 River Meadow WaySubdivision: Mt Carmel Elementary
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 108x168
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Mt Carmel ElementaryMiddle: Buckhorn (7-8)
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: North Alabama R. E. Group, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $116

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 111 River Meadow Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Bridges On T...

$285,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.35 Acres
  • 2,626 ft²

100 River Bridge Way, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123528

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Bridges On The Riverfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $285,000, This 2,626 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estat...

Leading Edge R.E. Group-Mad.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chapmen Heightsf...

$240,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 3,119 ft²

1926 Rosalie Ridge Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123231

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chapmen Heightsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Splitlevel, Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $240,000, This 3,119 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Carnival Real Estate Corp

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chapman Heightsf...

$260,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.32 Acres
  • 2,509 ft²

1808 Rosalie Ridge Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123066

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chapman Heightsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $260,000, This 2,509 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.